Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Money2Burn

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
What happened to Courting???

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 17 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

SouthJersey, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
I was born and raised in Brooklyn NY now living in Jersey. I am in the Real estate business and own a few bars in Jersey.
I am a single male mever married no kids, just looking to meet someone to spoil and have fun with, if it happens to lead to more I wouldn't walk away from it :)


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone with a sense of humor and easy on the eyes. They must like to travel, shop and eat not in that order :) fakes need not apply just be yourself and we will get along just fine. You having a semi sick mind also a plus :)
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 6971     Profile-ID: 6301
 
 
There are 1085 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website