Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

1985RF

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
Single and Financially Secure

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

River Edge, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 26 - 39
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a single professional male who is cute and is very career and goal oriented. I have lived in various places throughout the East Coast and I am now settled down in the immediate area. I have my masters degree and consider myself to be very successfully with my career. I love to travel and would like to meet someone who would like to be a travel companion all over the world with me. I am new to the area and looking to meet someone who I can take out and enjoy their company. My cultural interests consist of reading, eating ethnic foods such as Thai, Indian and Middle Eastern cuisine and I love to travel both domestically and internationally. I can provide a PICTURE upon request if you would like also.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26 - 39

 

  Member-ID: 35533     Profile-ID: 29073
 
 
There are 1201 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website