Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugarslc30

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed today
Seeking Sugarbaby in South Jersey/Philly Area

38-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Mt. Laurel, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Thanks for clicking on my profile, here's a little about me and what I am looking for:

I am a financially secure 31 y/o white male, 5'9``, 185 lbs, with dark brown hair and blue eyes. I live in the Mt. Laurel/Moorestown area of South Jersey, just outside Philadelphia.


What I'm Looking For
I am seeking an attractive female for an ongoing and regular mutually beneficial friendship. I do prefer someone local to me or willing and able to come my way to meet. Age is not an issue.

Hope I've sparked your interest and to hear from someone I can be generous with.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 4019     Profile-ID: 3640
 
 
There are 1044 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website