Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jerseyman

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Looking for you

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Marlboro, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 28 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am new to the New Jersey area, work long hours,am married but looking to find myself a friend with benefits. I'm married so discretion is a must. must be drug/disease free.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a female who wants a discreet relationship,who wants to be treated special and loves to receive flowers just because. someone who can have dinner with me 1-4 times a month, maybe a movie when possible, but more of a physical relationship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 6176     Profile-ID: 5583
 
 
There are 1245 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website