Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cltlkr69

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 19
orally yours

64-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

marlboro, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 40 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:64
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
self-employed, enjoys giving orally. unhappily married but not looking to change my current situation. kind, generous, open minded. enjoy kissing, cuddling hand holding. available mornings monday thru wednesday. pleasing you is my goal.


What I'm Looking For
a woman who enjoys being oralized. one who can take charge and tell me what she wants and likes. open minded. looks, race not important.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 3551     Profile-ID: 3209
 
 
There are 584 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website