Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
The Real Thing

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

hazlet, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 30 - 43
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I have a house in the suburbs within commuting distance to NYC to share. Rent based on income. You don't even need a car. You can walk to the train. Enjoy the good life. You gotta check this out.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a younger female who likes to travel and compliments me. I want them to think I am dating someone outside my league in exchange for the good life. It's a tough act but I know you're out there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30 - 43


  Member-ID: 10622     Profile-ID: 9359
There are 494 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website