Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

mmiissuu44

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 7
free to a good home

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 25 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

salem, NH, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I enjoy playing tennis , golf , cycling , pool , the ocean , helicopter student , martial arts ,snow skiing , motorcycling , and traveling...I also have 3 homes in Palm beach and visit there each month.....you can always find me at the yell.


What I'm Looking For
I am very happy with myself and my career and have spent many years discovering new interests and passions that consistently make me more unique! I have always been adventurous, but also enjoy to have mellow evenings exchanging playful banter with someone special or having the more serious discussions of life, business,family and world events... ...in other words, a best friend...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 9416     Profile-ID: 8430
 
 
There are 993 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website