Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking to Pamper and Romance the right person.

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

manchester, NH, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I stumbled across this site and was just looking around. I am a happily married but seeking what I missed out on when I was younger. I got married young and started a land and property devolpment company and both took all my attention until now. I am not a stuffed shirt, like alot of the guys on here. I prefer casual dress over suits. I do prefer getting kicked out of toys r us with my kids then attending a boring business function. I like to go to auctions in shorts and t-shirt and out bid people just to piss them off. Yes I did get my start up money from my parents and did take over control of their properties, however I did create my own wealth from theirs. I am now at the point in my life where I can afford and enjoy the things I either missed out on or have always desired.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone I can pamper and desire 3-4 times a month. I would also like someone who has the ability to travel with me on some business trips thru out NE they are mostly only 1 or 2 days most are over weekends. I am not looking to change my married status. (it would cost me to much) No really I love my wife and kids. Just feeding my soul. I would like to chat with you someone first and poss meet for a drink or coffee or something to see if we are compatible. I also need to find someone who can also keep a secret as well as I do. I will spoil the right person, However I will only spoil you with the things you desire and can't afford. I will not provide your living expenses. The reason is a Dr. friend of mind had a g/f like this and he paid for house, car etc.. and it didnt work out and he is still paying out of fear. So if you need someone to support you, your not for me. If you need someone to spoil you with gifts, and the things you desire to have and can't afford then I am for you. I do have some other requirements which I will go over if you respond.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 6525     Profile-ID: 5903
There are 565 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website