Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

misty_lady123

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 2
Take care of me and I'll take care of you

56-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Devils Lake, North Dakota, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 59
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

 
About Me:
I have worked off on on for years but I was mainly helpingmy family.
I have taken care of men and I am tired of it--I would like to be treated lovingly and respectfully and be taking care of now.
I have two grown daughters and I am a grandma. I love my girls --I love my family and will protect them to the death.
I am a lady on the outside and alittle wild on the inside.
I love woodworkin and crafts.
I have a fixer upper house I have been working on myself for awhile.
It is my dimond in the rough.
I live in a very small town--not even a stop light here but for me it is a clean and peaceful place to live.
I moved here from Calif. The sacramento area and I don't think I would ever want to live in a big city again.
I like to travel but not all the time.
I have a few extra pounds on me but I am not a slob or disgusting person.
I like a clean home.
I may not have much but I have me and I care about myself enough not to play games or be played


What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet a very nice man who enjoys life--very loving and trustworthy.
A man with a good sense of humor kind and dependable.A man who is not racises and believes in God.
I do not like to be controled or bossed around--I would just like to be happy with a man who will listen to me as well as offer positive advice.
My family is important to me so the man who have to have a hense of family and family values .
What impresses me about a man is how he handles himself and situations-someone with a back bone--wimps need not apply.
I am brand new to all this so I will be updating my profile as I go along and become more comfortable
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 59

 

  Member-ID: 124362     Profile-ID: 54213
 
 
There are 1028 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website