Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
&A flame at the tip of the candle&

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Somewhere, NC, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am a 55 year old who by good luck and no small amount of hard work now have the means and freedom to pursue my interests in life at will.

I'm well educated, intellectually curious and well travelled (56 countries so far). I enjoy good company, interesting conversation, laughting at the world and myself and the clever humor of others, fine food (both fancy resturants and hole in the wall joints), reading, fly fishing, contemplative times, walks in the woods and seeking peace in the natural world, movies (mostly foreign films) theather, most forms of art, cultural activities of many types and a number of (mostly low-tone, as opposed to high -brow) social activities.

Additionally, I'm a good listerner, a teller and listerner of both good tales and the adventures, mis-adventures and lessons that make up ones life. I've always been generous (at times to my detriment), strive to be thoughtful of others and true to myself. I am pretty good looking, or so I'm told and in
am in fine physical shape on an age adjusted basis for my age.

I should also mention that I am soft-spoken by nature, tend to avoid most of the loud, rowdy, warped speed, bright lights type places and gathering, and, on frequent occasion, tend to enjoy comtemplative times as much as I enjoy lively activities - you'll find I enjoy both a great deal.

I usually spend most of the summer at my wonderful, secluded small cabin and farm in the the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Perhaps most important to some, I'm easy to be with and easy to please.

I will send more information and pictures to those who ask.

What I'm Looking For
I enjoy the company of women of all ages as I find I have much to learn from them all but I especially take pleasure in the companionship of a young, attractive women in the 25 to 45 age range be they as friends, lovers, travel companion or, in the best of all world's, all three rolled into one. Shoud be well educated, kind hearted, reasonably sophistocated, intellectually curious, sensual, emotional stable, fun, easy to be with and preferably, somewhat non- traditional. I like "real character" who have pursued or are pursuing a different, interesting path in life. Also, liking the outdoors is a great plus.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 38278     Profile-ID: 31728
There are 1236 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website