Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 17
Be there soon

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Morganton, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 45 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I've lived on the beach in Tx. for 35 yrs,sold my buisness of 10 yrs,bought property and home in N.C. and will be there soon,i'm going to retire for a yr. and do some traveling,and going to go on a few cruises,then open another buisness in N.C. where my family lives.

What I'm Looking For
A nice looking lady who likes to travel,have fun,looking for a one women man who is ready to settle,i'm tired of dating and looking for that special one.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:45 - 60


  Member-ID: 38004     Profile-ID: 31180
There are 1209 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website