Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 15
&Single Entrepreneur and World Traveler&

43-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 17 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 24 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:
I am a white male, 37 years old, 6'1", athletic build, hazel eyes, brown hair, strong hands (give amazing massages!), love women, sex, movies, travel, outdoors, adventure, mountains, beaches, love dancing and having fun, cruising on my boat on the lake, spontaneous activities, fast cars... Motto: "Carpe Diem - Seize the Day" Quote: "Dance like no one is watching and sing like no one is listening"

What I'm Looking For
A woman who is totally compatible with me and my life style in every way, enjoys life, doesn't take herself too seriously, works hard and plays hard, likes travel and spontaneous activities, is VERY affectionate and has a great personality!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:24 - 40


  Member-ID: 254793     Profile-ID: 64150
There are 1310 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website