Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

CLTguy

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Just trying this out.

31-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Charlotte, NC, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 24-year-old property manager who loves to travel, boat, have fun, and do whatever seems interesting at the time. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, and up for nearly anything. I love meeting new people and going to new places. I'm not big into the club scene. It's too much like walking into an Abercrombie catalog.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone to enjoy nights, weekends, and any other time with. I want someone who can hold a decent conversation, show respect for others, and be a generally nice, genuine person. I would really like to find someone who can enjoy doing things randomly and can enjoy doing nothing at all.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 4869     Profile-ID: 4399
 
 
There are 1427 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website