Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 21
Hello can we talkand have fun

53-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Cape Fear, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 40 - 47
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:53
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:

Well let mestart with I work alotand travelall the time around the world, I am looking for someone that I can help and they can come out and play with me.

I like to camp and packpack, play golf and fish (ok I love to fly fish) if you have 10 min let me talkto you and see where we can go.

What I'm Looking For
I love all but need brown eyes and long hair, or green eyes and red hair, this is to die for, No somker and be able to talk about the world and what is going on. be able to dance and look like it is like walkingacross the floor.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40 - 47


  Member-ID: 52129     Profile-ID: 43115
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website