Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
I am a man and I have manly needs !!!

30-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Hickory Flat, Mississippi, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
I am 25, 180 lbs, 6 ft, brown hair, hazel eyes, and just good ole boy at heart. I like to go out have fun with friends and hangout with family. Those people that are fortunate enough to be called a friend of mine recieve everything that a friend is supposed to recieve from a friend.
I like to go four wheeling, mudriding, swimming, all types of music, people that take of themselves, and love animals, and the outdoors. I like to travel, but not alone. I like to have my time and space, but I don't like being up someones ass all the time. I am looking for a relationship and friendship.
If you're looking for a relationship then you have to take care of yourself and always be honeset with me about everything. I don't like cheaters, I don't like liars, and I don't like fake people. Friends I think you have to be honest and loyal. Be yourself and be willing to help others who are willing to help themselves.

What I'm Looking For
Dear specail significant,

If you are reading this then you are looking for someone like me. If you like what you have read then you may proceed with contacting me. I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is successful in life.
I do not want a cheater, liar, dishonest, or hormongering person in my life. I want a woman who can love me, and show the same intimacy that I show for her. She all has to whay kids or a kid. I also prefer a Christian woman. I like brunets, blondes, and dark hair. Eyes blue, green, or brown. Height 5'3" to 6'. Weight 105 to 145 lbs.
Once again I do hope to hear from you soon!


Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 56540     Profile-ID: 46570
There are 647 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website