Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sonny

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Life can be exciting

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

st louis, MO, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I am 6-4, athletic build. I have an Italian look with dark wavy hair, green eyes, and olive tone skin color. I enjoy many differnt types of music and a variety of sports- rugby, swimming, sking. I like to treat my dates like queens with lots of pampering and total attention. But while I have a generous heart, I reserve most of my attention for my 2 year old daughter.


What I'm Looking For
I am bored with the routine of life- I want to meet like minded women...those who miss the excitement of a male companion, the thrill of the physical possibilities. I am not looking for a deep relationship- been there...done that.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 7839     Profile-ID: 7080
 
 
There are 792 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website