Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
were is my juliet?

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
romeo looking for his juliet

38-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 14 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Piedmont, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am an Italian american and a hopeless romantic and I am the very effectionate type and guess you could say that im a teddybear love to cuddle and deffinitely love to make love all the time. Morning,noon,and night don't matter. I was raised with morals and valuses and I very much believe in treating my ladie with respect and honor. I love to treat her like a queen and love to shower her with gifts and surprizes. I like to do all kinds of indoor/outdoor activities, and I have some hobbys aswell, I like to go on long walks in the park and go hikeing,fishing,boating,swimming, I like to watch the sun set and rise.I am very into doing romantic things for my ladie aswell.I like to play music aswell as lissen to it and I play the drums and other percussion instruments. I like different kinds of sports aswell football,baseball,basketball,hokey,soccer, etc. I am a free spirited man and fun loveing type.I like to go danceing and clubing aswell, and sometimes i even like to just cuddle on the coach with my ladie and watch television too. I am also 32 years old, I don't know were they got 30 but I am also a very out going person.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for ms.right that one that will treat me the same way I would treat her and that one that was raised with morals and valuses and that one that is looking to be a family ladie as I am a family type man. That one that would also like to have children some day as I do. That one that will love me for just being me and not what she would want me to be.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 45


  Member-ID: 185166     Profile-ID: 56824
There are 903 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website