Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Lakeside

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 4
Single and Looking

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Osage Beach, MO, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 25
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Hello Everyone! Well about me...Im a 37yo exec living at the Lake of the Ozarks. Im single with no children, and due to my hectic work/travel life I dont have much free time. But when I do, I love to go to dinners, theather, movies, concerts.


What I'm Looking For
I would love to find that special someone to spend that free time with doing all these things. Preferable someone in the Midwest would be great. A person with intelligence and a great sence of humor is a must with me since Im looking for friendship as much as plain old companionship.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 25

 

  Member-ID: 2805     Profile-ID: 2526
 
 
There are 1058 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website