Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nwmomike1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Clean Neat Hardworker Needs Lunch Companion

50-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Kansas City, MO, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I've been married for over 20+ years and just grew apart. I'm just a hard-working businessman that would like to get out for lunch whether it's a picnic, shopping, or some quiet time alone. I work totally from home now. I love picnics, swimming, window shopping at the mall, snuggling, and very long kisses, and touching. The woman I'm with will know what having someone with passion is like.


What I'm Looking For
Someone that is passionate that loves touch, caressing, and kissing. Someone that wants me as much as I want them. We can cuddle up with just the tv on and if we get crazy oh well, might as well enjoy it. heheh
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 38381     Profile-ID: 31495
 
 
There are 1255 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website