Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

danielred

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 25
DanielRed

43-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 39
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'3" 191 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a straight forward, successful man. I have a dry humor and I am very active. I enjoy many things from sports, to the outdoors, to the arts. I am going to test these waters before I decide to join. I'm 6'3, athletic build, blonde hair and blue eyes.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking to spoil (very well) a woman that is worth it. I would like to find a quality, young woman with class. I enjoy the company of an educated, sports loving, athletic woman with a great zest for life.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 39

 

  Member-ID: 53780     Profile-ID: 44493
 
 
There are 503 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website