Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

theolsarge

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 10
Growing Older

63-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Independence, MO, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 37
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:63
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Fifty-seven year old seeking something with a younger woman. I have a very good sense of humor, easy to talk to and listen. Most of my time is devoted for work. Off time as it occurs is for grown family. I am retired from the U.S. military, thus the profile name.



What I'm Looking For
Not looking for "love". Rather, discreet, quality time away with what our society would declare to be forbidden fruit or the "gift" of the company of a younger woman but not God's gift to Man. Strong, appreciative yet sympathetic and submissive, certainly understanding to Man's natural instinct and reasonable. Ideally but not required or expected, she should be petite, intelligent, uninhibited and easily responsive. In my very different world a lady of color would be chosen first.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 37

 

  Member-ID: 5130     Profile-ID: 4634
 
 
There are 952 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website