Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed today
Need A Woman

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 11 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Saint Paul, MN, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $300,000 to $400,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am Kelly Marvel from MN and i am 40 years old and i like playing basket ball,dancing and love to travel My self-summary: --------------------------------- And here I thought I could put off the essay until later. But no, must follow the rules. So, I'm a 40 year old grad-student here in MN . I'm Left Politically, open-minded when I agree with things, enjoy going out and staying in, talking and not talking, and most kinds of soup. What I'm doing with my life: I'm currently iself employed and i have my own company and i do alot of business. I'm really good at: Writing. I gave the best speech at my brother's wedding. Dancing. The Best booty-shaking straight white boy around. Photography. The first thing(s) people usually notice about me: A good friend refers to me as the Woody Allen to her Annie Hall. My favorite books, movies, music, and foods are: Currently reading every Ibsen, Beckett, Shakespeare and Checkov under the sun. 'I saved Latin. What did you ever do?' Rock: Punk, Country, Alt-, Funk, Hard, Garage, Soft, Arena, Classic, Nu-, and Acid. It's gotta Rock. Food: Italian, Sushi, Pesto, Chines, Thai, the list goes on and on. I can find whatever I want within five blocks of my house. That's why I love this town. The SIX things I could never do without: Air. Music. Bike. Booze. Cafinated Beverages. Spell Checker. I spend a lot of time thinking about: Politics, the war, inequality, monkeys. Mostly inequality among monkeys. On a typical Friday night I am: Either stuck at home hunched over a computer, or out dancing the night away with women my parents warned me about. The most private thing I'm willing to admit here is: I'm secretly convinced that there is nothing likeable about me at all.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13642     Profile-ID: 11785
There are 566 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website