Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 16
CuM gIt Me

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Montrose, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'5" 165 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Let's see. I am open minded, patient, and kind. I am also opinioned and not afraid to speak my mind. I love art, movies, music, joking around, and I love sports.

I love football, basketball, hockey, and I love NASCAR!!!

I like all kinds of music

I love most movies.. not big on romantic comedies though

I am a workaholic but I do love to go out and have fun.

I am in LOVE with the OCEAN!!!! I love boats and swimming..... wooo hooo ;-)

I will try almost anything once... (there are limits) haha
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 35


  Member-ID: 34799     Profile-ID: 28445
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website