Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

bigguy55

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 25
Life is to short to live it alone!

57-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 28 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Crystal, Minnesota, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 40 - 56
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'10" 208 cm

 
About Me:
I am a romantic at heart...I know how to treat a lady like a lady. I am a cuddly teddybear (no the overstuffed kind) Looking for a woman that will see me as the prize in her eyes as I will see her the prize in my eyes. I like a cold beer or a good wine. Enjoy eating out or eating at home. I have taken many cooking classes...that does not make me a great cook, it does allow me to find my way around the kitchen and actually know what I'm looking for.


What I'm Looking For
You should be loyal and trustworthy. You will have a great smile and a nice body also, HOWEVER...if you have a fabulous personality this could outweigh the others. Being fit does matter.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:40 - 56

 

  Member-ID: 289771     Profile-ID: 67193
 
 
There are 1227 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website