Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

hezaprince

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
hezasugardaddy4u

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 11 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hard worker. Love to be Outdoors, I Have 2 horses Wyatt an Chip enjoy riding when I get the chance. Also have a Harley so i enjoy the raw horse power and man made. Both allow me to be free on the open road or trail riding in the woods. Colorado is the best place to ride both. travel often.


What I'm Looking For
Someone to enjoy the finer things with me. Must be down to earth just an average gal nothing fancy. Must have a natural beauty no makeup caked ladys will do. Will enjoy riding horses with me or riding my Harly with me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 275199     Profile-ID: 65881
 
 
There are 489 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website