Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Hard at work

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 22
Are you the 1 for me?

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 2 weeks) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Inkster, MI, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 28 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I am a local business owner, unfortunately I am too busy to play around with the dating scene. I enjoy all sports, currently I play indoor soccer, pool, and hang out with friends. Chidren may be in my future, but as of now they are just a thought. Friends and family are very important to me. I would not be where I am without them.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who likes to be spontaneous, truthful, and respectful. Also someone who enjoys being pampered, I try to take 4-5 trips a year, and I am looking for someone who would like to join me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28 - 36


  Member-ID: 37616     Profile-ID: 30857
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website