Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

garymarch2007

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 24
Found my sugar baby. Cancelling this site.

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 27 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Holland, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 26
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $400,000 to $500,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I am very active, spontaneous and love to have fun, travel, anything to do with water (jet ski, wakeboard, beach, volleyball, ocean, sailing, powerboating, etc) Travel and adventure is on the menu, romance with the right fit tops it all off.

If interested let's chat and see what happens.


What I'm Looking For
Adventurous, fun, kind, good conversational, active, wants to live life to the fullest, Non-smoker, non-drugs.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 26

 

  Member-ID: 149724     Profile-ID: 53457
 
 
There are 1166 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website