Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 24
Seeking Lady for Mutually Fun Time

48-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 2 days ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
Hello, I'm 5'10", 165 pounds with brown hair and eyes. I am clean cut, well groomed and fit. I have nice clothes and I know how to wear them. Please contact me for more details about me.

Thank you for taking time to read my profile.

What I'm Looking For
I am interested in the traditional sugar daddy/sugar baby relationship. I am looking for more of a casual arrangement with a few dates a month.

My part of the bargain is to assist a woman who needs financial assistance and isn't shy about giving me some one on one personal attention as her part of the bargain.

This is a sugar daddy site, right? I'll be honest with you if you'll be the same with me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 101757     Profile-ID: 49451
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website