Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

maeaton

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Ordinary Average Guy

39-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday is in (only) 3 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

camden, ME, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 22 - 36
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I'm an outdoors & adventure buff working in construction and as a whitewater rafting guide. I enjoy many activities such as hunting, fishing, rock climbing and good times with close friends. Don't let all that fool you though. I'm a bright, well rounded guy who's just as comfortable spending an evening at the theater as a weekend at fishing camp.


What I'm Looking For
Not really looking for a sugar momma or sugarbaby, just someone to connect with.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:22 - 36

 

  Member-ID: 140942     Profile-ID: 53305
 
 
There are 673 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website