Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 24
I'm very sincere

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in 3 months & 2 weeks) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Laurel, MD, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a 40 year old male, I'm healthy, fit and an extremely happy person. But I'm always looking to be happier and thats where you come in. I'm 5'8", 160lbs, tanned, no beer belly or unsightly marks on my body. I'm successful and most of my hobbies involve my boat on the Chessapeake. I

What I'm Looking For
I want to hear from a down to earth attractive female who understands GFE. The ability to smile is important to me as well as sincerity. You should live between Baltimore and Virginia Beach. I am closer to Baltimore but travel south quite a bit.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 50


  Member-ID: 5874     Profile-ID: 5311
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website