Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

TEJR

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 7
Where's my ANGEL?

47-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Dentsville, Maryland, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 30 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:47
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
I'm 42. Employed. Happy with my life and the direction it's going. Love to do just about everything.( sports, gourmet cooking, dining out, movies, hiking, camping, fishing, cliff or bridge jumping, T.V. or just reading a good book, playing pool or darts, a cold beer on a hot day, a good glass of wine with a good dinner, etc.
Wanting to try parachuting, scuba diving,. Always open to trying new things.Lifes too short to limit yourself to just a few things and I'm not much for getting into a boring routine. I like to laugh and have a good time no matter if it's work or play.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who likes to have fun, laugh, is honest, and likes to be treated with respect and like a lady.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:30 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 291478     Profile-ID: 67464
 
 
There are 805 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website