Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

FeelingBlue

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 11
Could be a sugar daddy?

66-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 25 days) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Cresaptown, Maryland, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 52 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:66
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I am who I am right now. However I am a divorced man of 3 years. Have not been in a serious relationship for quite some time. I don't smoke, drink socially. I think I have a pretty good personality, can be funny and also serious. No children. Served my country, retired and I would like to find someone who may be the right one.


What I'm Looking For
A woman that is not into head games. Someone serious for a lasting relationship. Nice looking, good physical shape and in pretty good health. Really one that might be able to put up with me. Smoking is OK. Drinking socially is also OK. Must be honest and trustworthy. Any religion, caucasion, asian, north american. Like to get to know the person first, then she will know what I am looking for.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:52 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 290121     Profile-ID: 67251
 
 
There are 1096 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website