Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

traveler921

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Traveler, kind, cultered, manners

59-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Walpole, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 34 - 44
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:59
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a laid back person who loves to travel was hapily married for 20 years now divorced for 8 years grown son I would like a good friend.
I live modestly but well and I want someone who is "not out for the money" I am French, born here but spend a lot of time in France. I hope to acquire a lot of interests from my new friend so who knows where live might lead.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a friend, a lover, and I don't want to smother you, please don't smother me. I understand the value of friends and family it means a lot to me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34 - 44

 

  Member-ID: 138372     Profile-ID: 52451
 
 
There are 1289 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website