Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

smacklord

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
interracial fun

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

somewhere, MA, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 19 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Work late nights and attend college during day. Hygenic and D/D free. Sports and going for walks (mall, beach)travel trip on weekends sometimes. Not looking for long term right now,have time during day for you.


What I'm Looking For
Friend with benefits, or discrete encounters. Looking for someone who has inner beauty as well as outer appearance. married or involved not a problem.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:19 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 5101     Profile-ID: 4608
 
 
There are 578 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website