Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 12
Just looking for some fun

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 24 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Deer Island, MA, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
190 lbs.
blonde hair
blue eyes
athletic build

anything else you want to know...just ask..

Favorite foods?

That is a very very easy question to answer

Favorite Activities?

Yet another easy question to answer....

What I'm Looking For
There are so many things that I love to do on a first date.....So many different combinations of things...Here are just a few that we could try...combine any idea into a "super-combo" meal....

ATTENTION!! I have changed my "things hat can be done on a first date" due to an overwhelming response from.....well, let's say "odd ones"...

I think that a first date should plain and simply be a go with how you feel kind of date....if there is chemistry there...ride with it and let it take you wherever the hell you want to go with it.....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30


  Member-ID: 35981     Profile-ID: 29454
There are 589 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website