Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

larrylexus

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 12
looking to get a fresh start

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Cedarville, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 46 year old professional male, own my own biz. Consider myself easy going , non judgemental, open minded type. I enjoy the outdoors, travel, live music, dancing, movies, sports, good food and fun.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a younger like minded woman to get to know. She should be bright , funny, moderately attractive, and a nice person to spend time with. She should also be open to alternative activities.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 128190     Profile-ID: 51481
 
 
There are 1381 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website