Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

andyinreading

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Would like to meet

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Reading, London, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:
Hi i'm based in reading, but often work in london. I'm a successful sales director with a multi-national company. Separated 10 months ago and have two children which take up some of my time at weekends. I can be quiet, but enjoy going out and company. I'm witty and smart, well travelled and enjoy the arts, sport, dining and going to the gym.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who is attractive and young or young at heart. Who wants to do things when we are together and who can laugh at themselves - too serious? then i'm not the one for you. Preferably (but not only) dark - hair or skin i don't mind :-). Keeps fit and has an interest in life. If you enjoy walking in the countryside as much as dining and city life then i could be the sugar daddy for you.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 3688     Profile-ID: 3335
 
 
There are 754 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website