Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Email me to know more!

44-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 5 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Great London, London, United Kingdom
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Im 39 years old,i'm married (3 kids) with my own business, and my own suit.Im well spoken, articulate, intelligent and financially well off.I'm scruffy and rarely wear a suit out of choice-but im successfull enough not to have to.I can be a very good friend.

Im looking for a traditional sort of lady.Just one.Preferably younger than me.A pretty next door type whos keen to meet 2-3 times per month.Someone who genuinely needs a sugar daddy.Enthusiasm, pretty eyes, and a genuine financial need are of more importance to me than physical perfection.If i can find someone who is naturally quiet, with a good head on her shoulders, then so much the better.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 25138     Profile-ID: 24756
There are 1349 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website