Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

orangecat02

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me, just after a shower, when I feel my best.

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 30
100% Genuine!

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Seeking SugarMomma 25 - 57
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
100% genuine, caring, loving, fun, easy going, a tad shy, cheeky, silly, HONEST (I really am), love travelling (china, egypt, france, bangkok, cambodia, Florida), own car, own house, good job. I could waffle on, but I wont. Good luck and thanks for looking


What I'm Looking For
Cute, looks after themselves, caring, loving, likes travelling, ticklish, loves a good laugh and loves lots of TLC
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:25 - 57

 

  Member-ID: 264159     Profile-ID: 65043
 
 
There are 593 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website