Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

devilchild

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
\"WANT SOME OF ME?!\"

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Who's your sugardaddy?

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

MONKEYVILLE, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
""I am very single, never been married, and no kids. Blah...blah...blah...what else do you need to know?! Well...if you can think of something...then let me know!"


What I'm Looking For
"I'm not a active member of any dating site personals because I don't think anyone should make money off of someone's love from their heart. So if you like what you see hopefully you can catch me here in hot or not? You can e-mail me all you want but I can't send e-mail out!
I have them all! I can e-mail you from there too! Distance is not a problem to me if you truely love someone with all your soul can give. By the way...I do not live in Lexington, KY any more. I am from Paducah, KY and reside in West Paducah, KY right now."
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 52838     Profile-ID: 43696
 
 
There are 657 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website