Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 30
Try Me

65-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 4 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Florence, KY, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 25 - 69
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:65
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Very compassionate patient committed Christian Widower. I love life and have a sense of humor. Retired Military payroll, now caregiver for elderly and disabled. My dark side likes adult consensual spanking. I believe in accountability and structure.

What I'm Looking For
Open minded good friend who loves life.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25 - 69


  Member-ID: 122324     Profile-ID: 54891
There are 1158 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website