Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

framedad1

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 30
Great Guy-Forgiving and Loyale

52-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Florence, Ky, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 20 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single father of a great 10yr old boy.Hard working to make life better for myself and my son. I am very loving to the right person.I love top make woman scream.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for someone who is not phoney. Loves to get physical, and is loyal
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:20 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 249492     Profile-ID: 65446
 
 
There are 575 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website