Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

westwdkssm

Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "westwdkssm" now ;-)
Active within: Earlier Today
 


4 photos in album
Ask Me for My Password

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  westwdkssm
Viewed you Sep 26

  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 1

Block westwdkssm from IM/Messages/Kisses
Gentleman seeking good friend

65-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Westwood, KS, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 20 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:65
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I am a single white professional male in the Kansas City area. I own my business and usually stay very busy working and growing my firm. I'm considered very fun, caring, considerate, polite, intelligent and a gentleman. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, going out to to concerts, movies, the theater, sporting events, clubbing and dining out. I have a passion for traveling and have seen most of the United States and Europe and have just recently returned from spending a couple weeks in Vietnam. I grew up in the area and enjoy living here, but I'm always curious about seeing new places and cultures and then returning back home. I'm a bibliophile and am always reading something interesting. I also have a passion for photography to a point that is an avocation for me. I shoot landscapes, architecture, portraits and have even shot portfolio work for aspiring models. I do stay very busy but would like to find someone to share things and or mentor.


What I'm Looking For
I'm seeking a companion who I enjoy spending time with. Someone who is adventurous, fun, intelligent, curious, passionate, active, caring, and nuturing. I would like someone who is comfortable in jeans at a sporting event or hiking, and that evening dressed up for a cultural event, going out for a nice dinner or to some social event or just party. I also really enjoy staying in and preparing dinner for someone special, relaxing, drinking some wine, pop in a movie and enjoy that special someones company. I would like to find someone who is local to the Kansas City area or can easily travel here on a regular basis.

I'm also looking for someone to do some traveling with. I have a couple trips I'm planning this year to Quebec in August and Key West around October. I try to go someplace interesting at least once a quarter or more often if I have the time. Even if it is just a long 3 or 4 day weekend to a fun city, Vegas, New Orleans, Chicago, etc. If any of this sounds good hmu and at least lets go out to dinner and see if there is a connection.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:20 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 2562     Profile-ID: 2300
 
 
There are 1192 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website