Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Daoaktree

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Looking for my Dream Girl.

40-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Overland, Kansas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 27 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am a hard working man looking for someone to occupy my free time.


What I'm Looking For
I looking for a good woman that doesn't have alot of time but will find time to spend with me when she is free. I'm looking for someone who has and ideal of what she wants out of life and has a good sense of humor.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:27 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 54356     Profile-ID: 44987
 
 
There are 784 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website