Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 11

49-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next birthday in one month & 4 weeks) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Norton, KS, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 39 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Electrical lineman. Comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt can't remember last time I wore anything else, drink beer not champagne, drive a pickup not a porsche. Make a real comfortable living, just looking for someone to share it with.

What I'm Looking For
What I'm not looking for is games.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39 - 50


  Member-ID: 130263     Profile-ID: 51737
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website