Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jngettino6

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
treat others as you wish to be treated

37-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Lenexa, ks, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 21 - 33
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

 
About Me:
I am 31 years old and recently divorced almost. I am 6'1 about 225 pounds, black hair and my eyes are either a light brown or hazel depending on the season. I love to just sit around and watch t.v. or a movie and occasionally go out to do something, hang with friends. I am basically very easy going and easy to talk with. I have a good job and I will let you know what I do when I feel comfortable around you.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who is laid back, likes sexual activity, and doesn't mind about me being married. I am not looking for anything serious at this time but I will say that if I meet the right person I will definately leave my wife for her. I am not looking for any type of high maintenance woman just low key and a snuggler.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:21 - 33

 

  Member-ID: 251501     Profile-ID: 65835
 
 
There are 1158 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website