Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

boyhowdyks

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 5
Checking out the site

61-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was just 2 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Emporia, Kansas, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 35 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:61
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
single young man for my age , love exploring and adventure, I like fine dining , treasure hunting, and cooking . not much for tv, dont smoke or drugs, will drink socially.. I have no debt , own my home and business, have no children and love to travel! like out doors stuff , hiking , camping but not much of a fisherman !


What I'm Looking For
I enjoy classy , feminine , youthful lady who enjoys life , my embrace and attention. i like a lady who dresses nice and enjoys being a girl! high maintence does not bother me! ! ! i am looking for a long term relationship , not much for hopping from one lady to another .....i have time and means for a very rewarding relationship!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 131359     Profile-ID: 51822
 
 
There are 948 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website