Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


Any one can contact this member!!! 
So, message "jys1241" now ;-)
This is not really me. Ask for the code for my photo.

7 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for my partner!

55-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 13 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Tel Aviv, Israel, Other
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: More than $1,000,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'2" 188 cm

About Me:
Hi and thanks for stopping by.

I find it a bit difficult to write about myself, although I am very open and talkative in person, but I'll give it a try.

I am a funny, witty and charming man and I have a powerful presence. I've been told that I have a great smile and I do hope so because I laugh a lot. I am an ultimate optimist and can find a positive approach to everything. I am a dreamer, yet a very responsible person.

I've been married twice, the last time for 6 years, with 11 years of "singlehood" in between. My 2nd marriage was great at first but, after four years, her priorities shifted. I am not angry as I cherish the good times we had. I respect her and wish her the best! (To be more precise about this, my divorce will become final at the end of February).

I have three grownup kids from my first marriage who are my best friends. I was a single dad of 2 of them for 10 years. In general, I love children and they love me.

Insofar as my career, I've been a successful serial entrepreneur in various fields. Currently I own commercial real estate. I am financially independent but I want more. It's not for piling up money. It's for being productive and achieving. At this point, making money gives me a sense of achievement.

I am known in the LA business community as a person of high integrity and good values. My word is my bond. I am also involved in several non-profit causes.

I am adventurous and spontaneous. I love the rush of excitement. I like fast cars and motorcycles. I'm good for a crazy night on the town but also love a trip in the country. I've been taking 10-day motorcycle trips 3-4 times a year. My favorite travel destinations are Europe (all of it) and Tel Aviv (for partying).

I own several designer suits but I prefer denim with a loose shirt. I am kind of finicky insofar as food and wine - very selective. My favorite cuisine would be Sushi/Fusion or Italian.

In terms of relationships, I am (a) emotionally available; (b) a one woman's man; (c) adore and respect women; (d) NOT a serial dater - I've had plenty of time to sew my oats. I am an incurable romantic - like to send flowers, etc. I love to be in love... LOL

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a woman who is attractive, passionate and adventurous. Funny is a big plus. Smarts is a must, wit is a plus. I like to be with younger women because, as I said, I'm a child at heart (though not in the mind)... You must have a life. It's good if you are emotionally available, as I am not suffering from commitment phobia. It's helpful if you're versatile in your style - good for an evening gown or tight denim and stilettos :)

What I AM NOT looking for is a structured business relationship. I have no interest whatsoever in the 3 hours/twice a week deal; I'm not interested in "paying for companionship" or a "NSA" relationship. I am supportive and I believe in the traditional model of relationships where the man is the provider but I also believe that relationships are affairs of the heart and not of accountants. Lastly, there is no drama in my life and I don't miss it so you must be drama-free... LOL

Well, now that you know almost everything about me, are you still interested?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 5024     Profile-ID: 4538
There are 531 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website