Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

needfun_anytime

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
needfun_anytime

42-year-old SugarDaddy

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

lawrenceburg, IN, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'2" 188 cm

 
About Me:

If you want to talk some and become friends I would love to hear from you I'm
6'2" tall weigh 200lbs stay in good shape. I
work alot I work 12 hour shifts for american
electric power, but I get alot of time off two. I do
have some pics if you send me your email I could
send you them. I hope you had a great day. I hope to hear from you
soon bye Brian



What I'm Looking For
looking for someone that can become friends with and see if we have a coonection and see where it could go from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 3361     Profile-ID: 3039
 
 
There are 1322 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website