Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 20
I don't know what to put here...

24-year-old SugarDaddy

(My Birthday was earlier this month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Jeffersonville, IN, United States
Seeking SugarBaby 18 - 19
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: I will let you know later
Body & Height: Average   5'11" 180 cm

About Me:
Well I like to write music, and I am working on a sonata. It doesn't sound that great, but it works I guess. I also love to draw weird artwork. In other words: really bad pixel art. I also am very close to setting a world record on an old video game. But that's not all, I am working on writing a play, I hope to write all the music for it. Working on writing a few novels, written a children's book or two.
(This profile is so old(from 2006) I have made progress since then, :D)
I am still pursuing my ambition to be a composer.

What I'm Looking For
I want to find someone who will be nice to me, I will be nice in return. Also someone that loves different types of music and a person who will accept me for who I am. A "want to be" composer.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:18 - 19


  Member-ID: 280778     Profile-ID: 66631
There are 1374 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website